Our Team

Administration

Chris Dubois

Dealer Principal

Phone Ext: #110

cdubois@duboishonda.com

Cindy Fleming

Controller

Phone Ext: #126

cfleming@duboishonda.com

Tenley Dubois

Customer Retention

Phone Ext: #133

tdubois@duboishonda.com

Amy Beattie

Receptionist / Shuttle

amy@duboishonda.com

Service Team

Dee Hopkins

Service Manager

Phone Ext: #125

dhopkins@duboishonda.com

Robert Mociak

Parts Manager

Phone Ext: #130

rmociak@duboishonda.com

Rob Allan

Senior Service Advisor

Phone Ext: #121

rallan@duboishonda.com

Janet Culliton

Service Advisor

Phone Ext: #132

jculliton@duboishonda

Miriam Foster

Parts/Service Advisor

Phone Ext: #131

mfoster@duboishonda.com

Ryan Ouellette

Service Technician

Kyle Thompson

Service Technician

Robert Gray

Service Technician

James Gascon

Service Technician

Dylan Soares

Service Technician

Trevor Arsenault

Service Technician

Glen Desjardins

Lead Detailer

Gilbert Gosselin

Shuttle & Service Assistant

Sales

Brennan Beattie

Sales Manager

Phone Ext: #122

bbeattie@duboishonda.com

Ian McIntyre

Finance Manager

Phone Ext: #129

finance@duboishonda.com

Geoff Pleli

New & Used Product Advisor

Phone Ext: #123

gpleli@duboishonda.com

Stephane Dubois

New & Used Product Advisor

Phone Ext: #127

sdubois@duboishonda.com

Colin O'Brien

New & Used Product Advisor

Phone Ext: #128

cobrien@duboishonda.com