Staff Directory

Sales

  • Brennan Beattie
  • Brennan Beattie

  • Sales Manager
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • 1175 Dundas Street East
    Woodstock
    ON N4S 8W3
  • Email: bbeattie@duboishonda.com
  • Ian McIntyre
  • Ian McIntyre

  • Finance Manager
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • 1175 Dundas Street East
    Woodstock
    ON N4S 8W3
  • Email: finance@duboishonda.com
  • Robert Mociak
  • Robert Mociak

  • New & Used Product Advisor
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • 1175 Dundas Street East
    Woodstock
    ON N4S 8W3
  • Email: rmociak@duboishonda.com
  • Geoff Pleli
  • Geoff Pleli

  • New & Used Product Advisor
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • 1175 Dundas Street East
    Woodstock
    ON N4S 8W3
  • Email:
  • Amy Beattie
  • Amy Beattie

  • Receptionist / Shuttle
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • 1175 Dundas Street East
    Woodstock
    ON N4S 8W3
  • Email:

Service Team

  • Dee Hopkins
  • Dee Hopkins

  • Parts and Service Manager
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • 1175 Dundas Street East
    Woodstock
    ON N4S 8W3
  • Email: dhopkins@duboishonda.com
  • Joyce Gowing
  • Joyce Gowing

  • Senior Service Advisor
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • 1175 Dundas Street East
    Woodstock
    ON N4S 8W3
  • Email: jgowing@duboishonda.com
  • Miriam Foster
  • Miriam Foster

  • Parts/Service Advisor
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • 1175 Dundas Street East
    Woodstock
    ON N4S 8W3
  • Email: mfoster@duboishonda.com
  • Colin O'Brien
  • Colin O'Brien

  • Parts/Service Advisor
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • 1175 Dundas Street East
    Woodstock
    ON N4S 8W3
  • Email: cobrien@duboishonda.com
  • Wayne Hilliard
  • Wayne Hilliard

  • Service Technician
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • 1175 Dundas Street East
    Woodstock
    ON N4S 8W3
  • Email:
  • Ryan Ouellette
  • Ryan Ouellette

  • Service Technician
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • 1175 Dundas Street East
    Woodstock
    ON N4S 8W3
  • Email:
  • Andrew Gowing
  • Andrew Gowing

  • Service Technician
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • 1175 Dundas Street East
    Woodstock
    ON N4S 8W3
  • Email:
  • Kyle Thompson
  • Kyle Thompson

  • Service Technician
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • 1175 Dundas Street East
    Woodstock
    ON N4S 8W3
  • Email:
  • Robert Gray
  • Robert Gray

  • Service Technician
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • 1175 Dundas Street East
    Woodstock
    ON N4S 8W3
  • Email: